FC Entourage

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 Scott's Tots 3-5
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Wet Bandits 8-5
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 9:35pm VOA #1 Bent Around the Wall 1-2
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 9:35pm VOA #1 FC Cincinasty 6-5
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 9:35pm VOA #1 Field Team Six 9-7
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 9:35pm VOA #1 Scott's Tots 1-2
Mon, May 3, 2021 9:05pm VOA #1 Bent Around the Wall 8-3
Mon, May 10, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 Wet Bandits 7-4
Mon, May 17, 2021 9:05pm VOA #1 FC Cincinasty -
Mon, May 24, 2021 9:05pm VOA #1 Field Team Six -

Spring 21 roster

This team has not yet added any players to their team

Additional info