FC Cincinasty

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:15pm VOA #2 Bent Around the Wall 4-7
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 8:15pm VOA #2 Field Team Six 4-7
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 8:45pm VOA #1 Wet Bandits 8-3
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 9:35pm VOA #1 FC Entourage 5-6
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 Scott's Tots 3-4
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 Bent Around the Wall 6-6
Mon, May 3, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Wet Bandits 7-3
Mon, May 10, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Field Team Six 5-5
Mon, May 17, 2021 9:05pm VOA #1 FC Entourage -
Mon, May 24, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 Scott's Tots -

Spring 21 roster

This team has not yet added any players to their team

Additional info