R.I.C.E.

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Sun, Mar 14, 2021 7:30pm Anderson 1B Cincy SC +1 4-2
Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:30pm Anderson 1A Anarcho Soccer Syndicate 3-6
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:30pm Anderson 1A Big Al Fan Club 7-4
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 7:30pm Anderson 1A Spicy Nutmeg 4-4
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 7:30pm Anderson 1A Avalanche 7-4
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:30pm Anderson 1A Seafood is Sexy 10-1
Sun, May 2, 2021 6:30pm Anderson 1A Party Narwhals 4-1
Sun, May 9, 2021 7:30pm Anderson 1A Party Narwhals 6-0
Sun, May 16, 2021 TBD Anderson All Weather Fields Possible playoff game -
Sun, May 16, 2021 7:30pm Anderson 1B Spicy Nutmeg -
Sun, May 23, 2021 TBD Anderson All Weather Fields Possible playoff game -

Spring 21 roster

This team has not yet added any players to their team

Additional info

N/a