The Pride Coed

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 Anarko Soccer Syndicate 2-0
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 8:35pm Field 2 Cin City 3-1
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 Oldies but Goldies 2-5
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Ball Handlers 4-5
Sun, May 2, 2021 7:45pm Field 2 Honey Badgers 1-6
Sun, May 9, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Oakley Raiders 2-4
Sun, May 16, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Bad Habit -
Sun, May 23, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -

Spring 21 roster

This team has not yet added any players to their team

Additional info