Ball Handlers

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Honey Badgers 1-8
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 Bad Habit 3-7
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Oakley Raiders 2-5
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 The Pride Coed 5-4
Sun, May 2, 2021 8:35pm Field 2 Cin City 5-4
Sun, May 9, 2021 7:45pm Field 2 Anarko Soccer Syndicate 2-2
Sun, May 16, 2021 8:35pm Field 2 Oldies but Goldies -
Sun, May 23, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -

Spring 21 roster

Player name Position Number
Roberto Mendoza Goalkeeper 0

Additional info

Some of our mens are on my mens indoor team at town and country , if possible can we have our games scheduled at the earliest time on sundays nights? Thank you