Wet Bandits

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Field Team Six 5-6
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 FC Entourage 5-8
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 8:45pm VOA #1 FC Cincinasty 3-8
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 8:45pm VOA #1 Scott's Tots 6-9
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 8:45pm VOA #1 Bent Around the Wall 3-8
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 8:45pm VOA #1 Field Team Six 3-6
Mon, May 3, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 FC Cincinasty 3-7
Mon, May 10, 2021 9:05pm VOA #2 FC Entourage 4-7
Mon, May 17, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Scott's Tots -
Mon, May 24, 2021 8:15pm VOA #1 Bent Around the Wall -

Spring 21 roster

This team has not yet added any players to their team

Additional info