Oldies but Goldies

Spring 21 schedule

Date Time Field Opponent Result
Sun, Mar 28, 2021 8:35pm Field 2 Bad Habit 9-3
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 7:45pm Field 1 Oakley Raiders 5-6
Sun, Apr 18, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 The Pride Coed 5-2
Sun, Apr 25, 2021 7:45pm Field 2 Cin City 9-2
Sun, May 2, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 Anarko Soccer Syndicate 5-2
Sun, May 9, 2021 8:35pm Field 1 Honey Badgers 3-2
Sun, May 16, 2021 8:35pm Field 2 Ball Handlers -
Sun, May 23, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 6, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -
Sun, Jun 13, 2021 TBD Wyoming Recreation and Family Aquatic Center Possible playoff game -

Spring 21 roster

Player name Position Number
Nizigiyimana Alrx Goalkeeper 0
Gifty Arthur Goalkeeper 0
Titus Baxter Goalkeeper 0
Abe Brewer Goalkeeper 0
Prince Coulibaly Goalkeeper 0
Alberto Cuervo Goalkeeper 0
Michelle Damen Goalkeeper 0
Erin Hinson Goalkeeper 0
Erin Hinson Goalkeeper 0
Greg Jervier Goalkeeper 0
Megan Luiso Goalkeeper 0
Vandy Manyeh Goalkeeper 0
Emily Schuler Goalkeeper 0

Additional info